Skip to content.

Scott Arciszewski

Software, Privacy, Security, Innovation

Anonymous: Stop Regurgitating the Same Fake Hacks

August 26, 2013 10:52 PM • Hilarity, Opinion, Politics, Security

Today, @YourAnonNews posted a tweet that read, "FBI hacked by Anonymous North India?" and a link to a pastebin entry that I have take the liberty of copying and pasting below in case someone decides to delete it.

Warning: Epic Fail follows
    <<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    http://FBI.GOV/ Website Server Doxed by Anonymous North India
     
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    935 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest Washington, DC 20535
    (202) 324-3000
     
    ----------
    A_RECORD
    ----------
    Server: 8.8.8.8
    Address: 8.8.8.8#53 (node - 53)
     
    Canonical name = www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net.
    Name:www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net
    Address: 209.84.4.105
    __________
    MX_record
    ----------
    Server: 4.2.2.5
    Address: 4.2.2.5#53
     
    Authoritative answers can be found from:
    c.footprint.net
    origin = admin.nsatc.org
    serial = 1319057938
    refresh = 10800
    retry = 2700
    expire = 3600000
    minimum = 900
    _________
    NS_RECORD
    ---------
    a.gov-servers.net -> ns1.fbi.gov
    Server:4.2.2.5 Address:4.2.2.5#53
    canonical name=www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net.
    mailbox host =dl-cdn_infrastructure.level3.com serial = 1319057938(Serial Key Registered to Allen Fuller)
    ________________________________________________________________________
    Last System Update - Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:05:15 UTC (from - 4.69.153.191)
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    _________________________________________________________________________________
    Login Panel - ae-91-91.csw4.SanJose1.Level3.net (4.69.153.14)
    Intercom Manager Login Cookie - user1_1:1NDVHdDfNxvaswzOjQWNLkMRfVrGiJw:xvQHg3EoEowRkxOv
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    _______________________________________________________________________________
    Vulnerable Open Ports in FBI InterCommunication Intranet -
    [REALLY GUYS, WHERE'S UR SECURITY]
     
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 118 (sqlserv)
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 3209 (asipx-webadmin) - Plaintext Passwords
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 4415 (mxxrlogin)
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 5613 (directplay6) - Remote Vulnerability
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 7429 (openmail-mod)
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 7440 (mppolicy-mgr) - Denial of Service
    4.69.153.18 responding on port 7495 (x11-ssh-offset)
     
    ----------------------------------
    [email protected] - billnoyr@!@
    [email protected] - 987we.paul
    [email protected] - Xktanh%67
    [email protected] - neb9182rrot
    [email protected] - 1971.charles02
    [email protected] - X&t%$ffalk1@#
    [email protected] - 7284%Hags&4827
    [email protected] - $hThasYTfgvas∧$
    [email protected] - MThadtgo5a91$a&%
    [email protected] - kasd1#a871&1a
    [email protected] - 12h%asj19$kanht%
    [email protected] - wpfHt18G5@&@d
    [email protected] - skfh27&da1$dawgk
    [email protected] - portland9764&124$
    [email protected] - hko28g7c%ja&q$jf@
    [email protected] - fhGiASy1%ka&12
    [email protected] - %adwjH619&12a
    [email protected] - Oahvu&hf651$
    [email protected] - jhdjAf918&23$
    [email protected] - kk22hero&1209
    [email protected] - hiqy&1%1lsf
    [email protected] - opajeufg17afsd
    [email protected] - jakvn12u2184
    [email protected] - Xvkal12&%#
    [email protected] - ajkdo213##
    [email protected] - [email protected]%
    [email protected] - frnssan&usa1001
    [email protected] - tx129287347
    [email protected] - Skauyr19%12
    [email protected] - kKs12k826&12
    [email protected] - hwifhj182kfq
    [email protected] - i43w07Qg4238
    [email protected] - 4Mb3Fl7f68WV
    [email protected] - kz6H4T93D48Y
    [email protected] - passwords123
    [email protected] - iHBP71x40IXK
    [email protected] - Ww35K5u45kOq
    [email protected] - Bl5402e52CPs
    [email protected] - T7IccXtY767V
    [email protected] - U5tcdkVcGkpd
    [email protected] - michpassbrooks121
    [email protected] - zJs31n2Q541z
    [email protected] - p016kjVUi2yf
    [email protected] - 3wF713cz5w6j58
    [email protected] - V0dC33AN2P
    [email protected] - rC;65|=kK5
    [email protected] - J2Vd6x5bNb
    [email protected] - VjBn2dz7my
    [email protected] - rs6S33c4Y9
    [email protected] - EIx889SaSN
    [email protected] - RF55135ye3
    [email protected] - qwert123password
    [email protected] - fJdhw812994rajsJSDMA
    [email protected] - FonajTb%2i9
    [email protected] - ahGEfncja9128
    [email protected] - jdfjHAkjdwIHabvqyH1==
    [email protected] - Iiahsdfg&129dhoaj2
    [email protected] - aIhdHIAjdqqonv9128
    [email protected] - 918aguJhwhHsqo%
    [email protected] - kavanaski129948
    [email protected] - polaowKJaoqjA$$
    [email protected] - amicI71gGjaksd8Hwh
    [email protected] - kiajsicnUYUGbub2
    [email protected] - kiHbbfuU82j
    [email protected] - passwored12
    [email protected] - password$qwerty
    [email protected] - cutelilyian191
    [email protected] - aziz.nev14
    [email protected] - [email protected]
    [email protected] - fullternHows
    [email protected] - 12nipster21
    [email protected] - letmein16011990
    [email protected] - lovenancy18
    [email protected] - becool$motorcor
    [email protected] - clegg.passwd
    [email protected] - barcelona2012
    [email protected] - 0128787284882
    [email protected] - clfbiintercomnode2
    [email protected] - passwords123456
    [email protected] - foobartipsicfbi
    [email protected] - fruitcolours7
    [email protected] - armament187489912
    [email protected] - ernst.richard
    [email protected] - password123
    [email protected] - 12345678987654321
    [email protected] - 0199826742
    [email protected] - armyman.light7
    [email protected] - jhon&richard
    [email protected] - Hian12wfniHgu1927
    [email protected] - matt123456
    [email protected] - dan7%alsij281
    [email protected] - celkins.vertizon
    [email protected] - 128482joshqwerty
    [email protected] - qwerty9876
    [email protected] - mitmeanfollower
    [email protected] - marklen129ingrad
    [email protected] - eduardopassword123
    [email protected] - sallymylove1981
    abby.gillett.ctr@pentagon.af.mil - ajcjIH7gqrkPASk012
    marcus.thomas@ic.fbi.gov - 9816tom.mick
    IC_Complaints@ic.fbi.gov - JulianICcomplaints
    Philadelphia.complaints@ic.fbi.gov - phil.fbi.terminal
    Richard.VorderBruegge@ic.fbi.gov - ilovemydaughternancy
    ronald.menold@ic.fbi.gov - password111111
    Villafranca@ic.fbi.gov - thisisme.villa
    angi.christensen@ic.fbi.gov - aweofjalsiowug
    Reid@ic.fbi.gov - KIiwbLajbd186$8a
    Lampo@ic.fbi.gov - aoJoqhFD717%12
    brian.herrick@ic.fbi.gov - bebrian.nerd
    fauerso@ic.fbi.gov - frank.houser
    jkgrant@ic.fbi.gov - grant.commision
    jason.pack@ic.fbi.gov - pass911pass911
    joseph.schadler@ic.fbi.gov - josheph8Fhqjda
    patti.hansen@ic.fbi.gov - jao20Hkskanf
    christopher.acton@ic.fbi.gov - oainB872bkasjd
    Rebecca.Wu@ic.fbi.gov - mnBUq71jdjkas
    Patricia.Villafranca@ic.fbi.gov - nhiabusd91i98bd
    larry.karl@ic.fbi.gov - uUbdkASU&JU1jd
    john.caruthers@ic.fbi.gov - n=naomykjasUghkdskansas
    Aranda@ic.fbi.gov - JarandaiUgda
    Jennifer.Joiner@ic.fbi.gov - so92hjuBUskawsc
    kevin.cornelius@ic.fbi.gov - jhIOBUswdiB%
    michael.tyler@ic.fbi.gov - incioq*(hoasd==
    Diego@ic.fbi.gov - opjwpoejt9U)(hfodkl
    nova.corruption@ic.fbi.gov - ja(hjasjnnuzu=
    gerald.rogeroiii@ic.fbi.gov - HhjsklnbHvgykaskB
    joseph.fenning@ic.fbi.gov - pass1234567890
    chris.woiwode@ic.fbi.gov - knJIuusdkaksl
    thomas.weldon@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylolqwerty
    Riley@ic.fbi.gov - riley.mcalister
    mike.freeman@ic.fbi.gov - IH9oqkjb&freeman
    patricia.bunting@ic.fbi.gov - pJ)H()qwbjklcas%kjasj
    patrick.findlay@ic.fbi.gov - ONnnsyYnskNM
    Robert.Casey@ic.fbi.gov - Jop2jjn$kjasbj$
    Jesse.Rollwagen@ic.fbi.gov - $$$$$$$$$$$$$
    npo@ic.fbi.gov - aOPIho200a8skjd
    grizell.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - looskwoooish
    rochester.bf@ic.fbi.gov - whooosha010
    elmira.bf@ic.fbi.gov - olNOIwbujdbBU71127
    jamestown.bf@ic.fbi.gov - knzxcoqwibobiCIOAS
    mansfield.cv@ic.fbi.gov - HuwhcxUAgdi18
    elyria.cv@ic.fbi.gov - JioqhdhiuHAihsi
    akron.cv@ic.fbi.gov - akron.cv
    mark.levett@ic.fbi.gov - marklevett
    j.klaver@ic.fbi.gov - klaver.j7726
    betsy.bartko@ic.fbi.gov - betsy.skya01290
    kirk.oberlander@ic.fbi.gov - 109297091729
    douglas.klein2@ic.fbi.gov - aihUHuqhuh^51652
    james.burrell@ic.fbi.gov - lalsd.jamesihi12
    w.herrington@ic.fbi.gov - 012909891229usd
    robert.schuett@ic.fbi.gov - robertkajsoi12982
    FBILabTraining@ic.fbi.gov - training.comission
    lisa.grossweiler@ic.fbi.gov - lisa.grossman
    romel.velasco@ic.fbi.gov - Adsgfege212Dwfswr
    Kathryn.sipes@ic.fbi.gov - sdfAdwbfVLjr45
    kelli.glasgow@ic.fbi.gov - KgcbgiuGBcbiuGTCh
    jeffrey.mckinney@ic.fbi.gov - kin82896yugcqkj
    amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov - kiniGq7geduac
    michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov - iohjwhia812
    brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - n8Y2hkljzh88
    Tamara.Meheux@ic.fbi.gov - i*(whdkjlasjd901
    chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - o9jaqh8hjGuws
    david.beyer@ic.fbi.gov - mo9U92hjka6h
    marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov - NUi2gaksjdn
    g.jones@ic.fbi.gov - ioN2hhjkjba
    reed@ic.fbi.gov - opmabsyd761
    SIOC@ic.fbi.gov - i(jhslb^HJ
    robert.mueller@ic.fbi.gov - kHibbk2b
    APPcampaign@ic.fbi.gov - ojpb1g72ygj
    Shernita.morris@ic.fbi.gov - noiq2n4ksd1pasword
    youngstown.cv@ic.fbi.gov - password404
    Sims@ic.fbi.gov - 12080898hskl
    James.Wynne@ic.fbi.gov - 08847891829
    Vukin@ic.fbi.gov - jhOIobwup1uas
    charlotte.public@ic.fbi.gov - ionOih892hakjs
    Egan@ic.fbi.gov - uiwkjao29gUKd
    gary.loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - klju189Gbvksasd=
    vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov - GUDFx67jsklds
    Onorato@ic.fbi.gov - I*Yx82ikjJTq
    john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov - lKUGx9o1mnlsho
    Fall2010_LanguageSpecialist@ic.fbi.gov - oiHHBNihbkajs
    paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov - 09172jksdf9812
    www.fbi.dallas@ic.fbi.gov - PIOHolobhlf
    gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov - ponny.and.go
    Daniel.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov - oiu2o9*&tgjks
    VA@ic.fbi.gov - oIHwujrbisdu2u
    Cook@ic.fbi.gov - kJipownkkjOIy1qh
    Kim@ic.fbi.gov - iupj[ofoh9812h
    john.ed@ic.fbi.gov - lIHqwiuobf92
    athena.lien@ic.fbi.gov - P(0uphk2ebkl
    public.affairs@ic.fbi.gov - LON0912hoskjdn
    paul.vitchock@ic.fbi.gov - OIUhalsdkjh2IO
    charles.ro@ic.fbi.gov - HuihhYU20
    Shepherd@ic.fbi.gov - 082jkaskj
    Erin.Sheridan@ic.fbi.gov - gat8aGHub
    gregory.baker2@ic.fbi.gov - BybwnGtf29
    findwhitey@ic.fbi gov - Buwkajsy
    Tumbleson@ic.fbi.gov - passowrds1234567
    david.ego@ic.fbi.gov - 987712iugack
    kimberly.delgreco@ic.fbi.gov - 187289784
    Katherine.Chen@ic.fbi.gov - nOHoiwbfkajs871
    Shelley.Kato@ic.fbi.gov - uiT2iykjsdkl
    Sueyoshi@ic.fbi.gov - HiuHD8jbgdij1966
    Wilkerson@ic.fbi.gov - haUgeyREfai816
    Margo.Walker@ic.fbi.gov - JuegGF7718ghd
    Thea.Hammack@ic.fbi.gov - GulfWaripsug
    NPO@ic.fbi.gov - npo@fbi.gov
    sharon.mendez@ic.fbi.gov - qwerty98765
    ali@ic.fbi.gov - noentryplease1897182
    vieyra@ic.fbi.gov - 01728978975656127
    rachel.vega@ic.fbi.gov - KJhiufbiuIbdka
    joshua.adames@ic.fbi.gov - jbiIUGkjd71
    jeffrey.cugno@ic.fbi.gov - IUOhbdkwut2189
    Linguist_Postings@ic.fbi.gov - 79adgs819gVGja
    patricia.kelleher@ic.fbi.gov - KGUiug2896kbJSgkk
    susan.myers@ic.fbi.gov - &1hkjhkck*677652
    agnes.bell@ic.fbi.gov - *)(*^!@tyukjas
    Bjornstad@ic.fbi.gov - )(klhkdgkajst2
    Jeanne.White@ic.fbi.gov - J^18gcvuq929G
    px_cashback@ic.fbi.gov - iubjkbd1982uk
    Krall@ic.fbi.gov - 6+Hiu489GYUe
    jose.orench@ic.fbi.gov - iT*&2gdkjask
    chicago@ic.fbi.gov - &U*&QT@FGCXTAS
    dean.fetterolf@ic.fbi.gov - ijkasjdb28
    bill.hooton@ic.fbi.gov - p455w0rd18ohjaksd
    mrichard@ic.fbi.gov - Loihmsbdiu&
    REPORTBRIBES@ic.fbi.gov - oiasdhky28shd
    james.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - LIyhwITi7v[12g
    Thomas.Krall@ic.fbi.gov - JHfwjfaowkeuyfas
    william.r.krueger@ic.fbi.gov - (21vxtgSH10h
    suzanne.acar@ic.fbi.gov - Bui0918hd99
    Laflin@ic.fbi.gov - 91827821772
    Libby.Stern@ic.fbi.gov - Iidhqwo9187y6uias
    san.diego@ic.fbi.gov - LKskdl2i^1as
    Schlag@ic.fbi.gov - uy2lasojd2kd
    david.cudmore@ic.fbi.gov - KIUkbq2wo
    Stephen.Meagher@ic.fbi.gov - Hpwcgu1889h
    SCAM@ic.fbi.gov - juyt8&81igasd
    newark.media@ic.fbi.gov - Jgj2e909sduo1
    julia.eichhorst@ic.fbi.gov - Ggoqo2ydggajs
    john.iannuzzi@ic.fbi.gov - oYa=hsguu2f
    Bogdan@ic.fbi.gov - 19127gasdg8991872
    Mary.Dolan@ic.fbi.gov - Iugiu2ebkahdgw2is
    crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov - bhiuoGFhj(612gj
    margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov - HkjpLqyvs
    heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - KhyFhgodohGYs
    sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov - &100288719%6172
    agent.applicant@ic.fbi.gov - KGHhh&5182g9
    reportbribes@ic.fbi.gov - iukastjak81872
    diego@ic.fbi.gov - 98178416253
    Montgomery@ic.fbi.gov - JygqocjuUql
    william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov - OInwiiubqiwsjd
    linguist_postings@ic.fbi.gov - KhKFdkk2h1872
    carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov - Igwkkao2gtj
    lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov - ncuwn271gtvdj
    rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov - JFadah2jbdkii
    antoine@ic.fbi.gov - passwords121212121
    Rogers@ic.fbi.gov - KgwkdkuT&1auikb
    lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov - moore.lisa
    thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov - thomas.gancario
    mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov - jh2i(921bhuid
    deborah.broderick@ic.fbi.gov - Iuk2g787athsd2
    melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov - JUY2hja9shdn
    Johnson@ic.fbi.gov - HJuaih^&*jsdk
    Raul.roldan@ic.fbi.gov - Buyr8^%^2jkas
    Tini.Leon@ic.fbi.gov - Hy72g&&92nj
    sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov - B72829hgvjs
    Megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov - H2981726ya
    jacksonville@ic.fbi.gov - 97tggsh821
    baltimore@ic.fbi.gov - 218902hdui1877
    Dallas.Public@ic.fbi.gov - I9818hdi81y
    dallas@ic.fbi.gov - vtT^17ghkK91y62fA
    David.Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - Boiqmjhiasi1g
    ny1@ic.fbi.gov - IH892hyiguisu
    DSAC@ic.fbi.gov - BI88912hhduii18
    Beth.McConn@ic.fbi.gov - N8ig1gvud8u127
    loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - N89290hysdi
    McConn@ic.fbi.gov - B001hidas
    gary.loelTert@ic.fbi.gov - garyloel19287
    Alicia.Sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov - sensimarklover
    PRUrecruits@ic.fbi.gov - recruits.membership
    douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov - hares$mich
    B.Bland@ic.fbi.gov - boblogover017876
    Oscar.Hernandez@ic.fbi.gov - H92hdkH910hd
    seattle.division@ic.fbi.gov - Jnxiqoha=s
    stevendean@ic.fbi.gov - dean.donald
    Gretchen.Schlag@ic.fbi.gov - foxboi2u17
    ctsecuritiesfraud@ic.fbi.gov - fraudadmin
    cyberwatch@ic.fbi.gov - Op9haius8
    brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - BIu29uhausy982
    r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov - mark.r.wood@
    remingtoncomplaints@ic.fbi.gov - complaintboxno1299
    almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov - ausitn.almeta
    steven.martinez@ic.fbi.gov - 8877steveymillard

Did anybody recognize this? You should, it was posted verbatim back in October 2012. And again in January 2013.

The first part is from this pastebin by Cyber Zeist aka le4ky, the other is from this pastebin by the same author.

Get the picture? This is old news. Nobody was hacked. Please stop falling for scams. Tell ya what:

Scott Arciszewski's Super Elite Secret 0day Technique For Identifying Reposts

  1. Select a password at random—preferrably, from near the top of the list, and one that looks unique (long, random, not a dictionary word). Like MThadtgo5a91$a&%
  2. Search for it on Google
  3. ????
  4. PROFIT!

In closing, I'd like to say that it appears the FBI was correct when it said that the biggest threats have been arrested, because it seems that many of you do not have a clue.

You are not Legion, you are lesion; a cancer to the rest of the infosec community. Want to prove me wrong? Stop being gullible.

Blog Archives Categories Latest Comments

Want to hire Scott Arciszewski as a technology consultant? Need help securing your applications? Need help with secure data encryption in PHP?

Contact Paragon Initiative Enterprises and request Scott be assigned to your project.